Carleton The ATLAS Group

Past Group Members

David Asner

Faculty

Email: asner@physics.carleton.ca

Dr. Chav Chhiv Chau

Research Associates

Email: cchau@physics.carleton.ca

Dr. Will Leight

Research Associates

Email: wleight@physics.carleton.ca

Dr. Chuanlei Liu

Research Associates

Email: dr.liu.chuanlei@gmail.com

Dr. Jean-Francois Marchand

Research Associates

Email: jean-francois.marchand@cern.ch

Dr. Ioannis Nomidis

Research Associates

Email: ioannis.nomidis@carleton.ca

Dr. Koloina Randrianarivony

Research Associates

Email: krandria@physics.carleton.ca

Mikhail Batygov

Technical Staff

Email: mbatygov@physics.carleton.ca